Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great service, very professional quick service always a good experience. Could be a bit cheaper but that's life driving a Range Rover... I drive from Columbus Ohio as my local dealers are useless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Johnny in service was outstanding! Everyone was helpful kind and efficient. Great visit! Always have great luck here, second RR purchased here and serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Had a great experience! My salesman Tony Cross very easy to work with. My 2016 LR4 was very hard to find. But it was worth the wait. Car is in mint condition. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Tony Cross has been excellent and is very responsive. He and his colleagues are always friendly and professional. This is my second car from Tony and If you're in the market for a car ask for Tony, he will treat you right. The service department has been excellent as well and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We loved working with Tony and his team who were east to work with and very professional. We would refer Tony to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Extremely excellent service all around never seen better service 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽Tony and Lenore went above and beyond to help me service was beyond excellent could not have asked for better help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The service department is always awesome. I truly appreciate the genuine personal touch. I also appreciate that they know how much I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I worked with Tony Cross and found the perfect F-Pace at a price point that blew away the competition in Metro-Detroit. Tony was the consummate professional - timely, always available, patient, and honest. He is a man of integrity and character you simply don't come across in the realm of car dealerships. Even after the lease of my vehicle, Tony has made himself available to answer questions about the vehicle functions, lease policy details, and even helps me schedule maintenance and diagnostics the service department. If you are in the market for a Jaguar or Land Rover, go see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The building is clean and the employee has good customer ettiquett.. very friendly and commfortable enviroment. hour of work is good.Johnny did a good job explaining my car issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Ted is the BEST! He's so patient and takes his time with finding the best fit for you. The process was smooth and quick. He wasn't pushy. If you choose this dealer, TED is the guy to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Good experience all around ... came late on a Friday, staff was fantastic. David was my salesman and he was great. Very accommodating, one of the best car salesmen I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I was dealing with deferent dealerships for years and years , but never seen this level of service! LandRover Farmington is the best of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

They did a GREAT job. Took my car on no-notice and handled the required repairs very quickly!! I had no issues with anything that they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Ted provided us with top notch customer service. He was excellent from the first visit while we were still shopping around. This service was the deciding factor in our automobile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Had work done in the past on Range Rover satisfactory. Purchased new vehicle from Tony C. very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to enjoying my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Always pleased with the customer service at the dealership. Communication is great, regular updates as to the work on the vehicle, my recommendations and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Vehicle engine was replaced due to cooling system failure. From August 2019 - June 2020. Dealership guided me through frustration, employee termination, sickness, death, Atlantic British remediation and COVID-19 Pandemic. This would not have been possible without the leadership of Service Manager Aaron Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I've been going to Farmington Land Rover for the past 7-8 years. I've always been treated very professionally and the service has always been great. No concerns from this customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

I always have an excellent service experience at Jag Land Rover in Farmington Hills. The Erhard organization is the best. Ryan and Aaron in Service are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Let me start by saying i dont live in Farmington Hills or anywhere near it, i live in NY My daughter goes to the University Of Michigan, and her cars service engine light came on. So she called dad and said what do i do the car is acting weird. So she looked up the closest dealership to her, and it came up farmington Hills. We didn't go there by choice, we went there because we had no choice. I thought i had a car warranty company DELTA AUTO PROTECT which i paid almost $3K for. So i got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

The entire team was incredibly wonderful to work with. They stayed on top of all the work that was to be completed and kept us up to date through the entire experience. I highly recommend this dealer for all sales and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Ryan the service representative was excellent. Very professional and explained everything very well. He made both the drop off and pickup very quick and efficient. Car was ready and clean when I arrived. Communication was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable about the services my car needed.They did a great job cleaning the car after. I was very pleased,thank you Ryan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Personally, the service at Jaguar Land Rover Farmington Hills has always been outstanding. No complaints. Always very professional, courteous and focused on providing high quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I just wanted to say that Amber at Landrover Service is absolutely amazing! She’s always friendly and professional. I feel like I am always being taken care of in the most efficient and attentive manner. Thank you Amber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

fantastic service love the new testing system driver also very courteous would recommend your service to others 6 years never had issue with service reminders helpful too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Had a great experience at LR of Farmington Hills! Robbie was a great sales person, going the extra mile to make sure we got the SUV and the deal we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Right from setting up a service appointment to driving your car away from the dealership, the process is so smooth. I have been with LRFH for over 4 years now and have never been to any other dealership or service centers. I can schedule an appointment online, I can choose which service advisor I want to work with, I have the option of getting a loaner vehicle, I get an itemized list of things that are absolutely necessary and services that are good to have, so I can choose what to get done now (helps plan my budget too). I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Tony the sales person had the service dept call me to set up the appt. I really appreciated that they took the time to reach out to me. They were able to accommodate my busy schedule and ordered the part I needed right away to avoid any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Having to adjust to spending all day waiting for your vehicle service is not welcome, but became a reality. This was my first experience with LRFH and I was very pleased with the way this situation was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Exceptional service from sales and financing departments. My sales rep, Jhin Hur was professional yet personal throughout the transactions. Brandon gave me a walkthrough of the functionalities of the car that was quite helpful. Everyone at the dealership was courteous. I highly recommend Land Rover of Farmington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Exceptional service experience. Personal greeting (appointment had been made), efficient write up, loaner car was available and waiting and the service was completed in the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership for scheduled vehicle maintenance. Got in and out quickly, on time, and without any pressure for additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I worked with Robby, who was very helpful in helping me buy my first Discovery Sport. He was especially patient with my two year old who was along for the trip 🙂 They've been very thorough in their follow-up and I have no doubt should I have a question they'll be very responsive. I often dread the hours spent doing paperwork, and waiting, when getting a new car and I have to say the process here took less time that I anticipated-that was a pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Service people are pleasant and my car is in and out without any hassles Also I enjoy the valet service that dealership provides thans you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

The process was quick and efficient. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. They took my vehicle at my appointment time and had an answer to the problem in less than 45 minutes. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Everything went very well. I scheduled the appointment as I needed a loaner car. Everything was ready prior to my arrival and the check in with Miranda Hagemeister went flawlessly. In and out in about 10 minutes. Miranda kept me updated on the progress and called earlier than expected to tell me the car was ready. Overall good service that met all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Really good service. Easy to make an appointment. Fixed my car in only a few hours and it was done earlier than expected, which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Fantastic from the moment we pulled in for service! Professional, personable and a “how else can I help” attitude. Thank so much for making everything so simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Excellent service and a wonderful experince. Amber was courteous and professional. Will be returning. Much better service visit than at Suburban Jaguar. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

We could not be more satisfied with our service experience at Land Rover Farmington Hills. We were able to schedule quickly and when we showed up almost an hour early were greeted with a smile and a friendly attitude, rather than being made to feel inconvenienced. Service was performed on timeline given, our car was beautifully washed! Attention to details!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

We had a small window in which we needed to get our 36,000 mile service. Farmington Hills was able to get us in right away. We had our car in early in the morning and Amber in Service got us checked in quickly and went over what concerns we had that needed attention on our LR4. She got our details and called us an hour later to advise of the alignment being slightly off and they could get it handled for us. We approved and were called a few hours later that our vehicle was complete. She went over that info ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great professional service. Wonderful waiting room with plenti of amenities. The timing of service was within the time they said. I will do all future services at dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Always a pleasure dealing with Amber and Miranda when my Range Rovers need service. Top quality work and convenient. Staff is always pleasant and they make things easy. Thanks as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Loaner vehicle was ready when I got there, service was completely promptly. Service staff professional. My vehicle was freshly washed and waiting for me when I returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great communication Timely and prepared I was very satisfied with my visit and all expectations were met. I am happy to chose land rover if Farmington hills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I drive up from the Toledo Ohio area to get my vehicle serviced all the time. The crew in the service department is prompt, courteous and always willing to offer me a shuttle if needed while I wait for my vehicle. They get me in and out quickly with the quality service and always go through and take their time explaining the car maintenance report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I had made an "online" appointment for an oil change and a window repair/replacement estimate for 12/03/19, at 10:000 a.m. at the "Jaguar Land Rover of Farmington Hills" location. When I arrived (15 minutes early) the intake gentleman could find no record of the appointment. Enter Ms. Miranda Hagemeister, Service Advisor. She stepped right in, took my information (which was already in the computer system) and ensured that the service I required was appropriately and expeditiously handled. She was and is a very good example of the presence of exemplary customer service. Thanks for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I would like to start with everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Unfortunately and from what I was told the InControl Touch Pro update did not work. I was informed the service department is working with Jaguar to trouble shoot the problem. Note; at this time some InControl Pro functions do not work. Waiting to hear back from the dealership on a fix. If not for this issue I would have given service department 5 stars because they deserve it and are first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

It has been easy to make an appointment at a time that is convenient for me. If the service needed looks like it would take too long, I have been given another vehicle to drive. When the service is finished, my car comes back nicely cleaned inside and out. Also, on two occasions, I was able to drive in without an appointment and quickly get an issue resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I have owned my Jaguar for 2 years now, and am very pleased with the way it looks and handles on the road. I have only had it back to the dealership for 2 free oil changes. My appointment was scheduled at my convenience and Amber promptly got me in and out while I waited on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

My eVogue stalled out and after a very long tow ride; etc. JLRF came through. This is the first time I have been to JLRF and will change to this dealer for good. Johnny Manoviec in service was WONDERFUL. Johnny secured a rental car that thankfully was not needed but good to know it would have been available if I did need it. After my eVogue was taken off the truck; services began immediately (or so it seemed) and they repaired the problem just as I was on my way to Enterprise Car Rental. Then they washed and cleaned it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Happy and polite service. Worked with staff both in person and by email. Always pleasant and responsive. Garage and lot is exploding with cars. A little more space would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Alisha was my technician and she was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would come back vs the dealership in Birmingham I was using.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

tony has excellent customer service skills. He was great to work with and always followed up with us during the process. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

After a horrible experience with our local Land Rover dealership, I called Erhard for a service. What a breath of fresh air! From the young lady who set me up to Amber, everyone was so welcoming to a first time customer. Thank you for restoring my loyalty with Land Rover! It was well worth the hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I experienced a problem free service from the call to arrange an appointment to the timely and thorough completion of the service. Kudos to Amber and Miranda Hagemeister.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I was treated very professionally and kindly. Excellent work and great value from a top team at Land Rover Farmington HIlls. Johnny and Aaron were both diligent in understanding the concerns I had regarding my Full Size Rover. Johnny immediately secured me an appointment for service. Upon visiting the service department, I was greeted politely by your staff. I was pleased to see the paperwork and a loaner were ready to go. While my Rover was in service, Johnny kept me informed via voicemail and texts as to the progress of the vehicle. He and Arron made sure the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I am very pleased with the Valet service and service department efficiency. Ryan Bielat is very responsive to any requests. The loaner (Land Rover Discovery) was a great ride for two days. The drivers were very courteous and prompt (Lee and Curtis). Now both my husband and I are Jaguar owners and are enjoying both the cars and services of Jaguar Land Rover Farmington Hills. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I shopped around for quite a while and kept getting different numbers after I went to the dealers. Jaguar Landrover of Farmington Hills was the first one that gave me a great number over the phone and then when I drove over there, they stuck with the same numbers. What a relief!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I receive a call from Cheyenne Henderson from Land Rover of Farmington Hill July 17 , asking Would I be interesting in getting into a new vehicle . My answer was maybe tell me what you have to offer . Cheyenne asked me if I could come out the next day to look at the new at 2019 E-Pace , after meeting Cheyenne and discussing what I want it I was introduced to Tony Cross . I was told Cheyenne and Tony Will be working together to get me the best deal . Cheyenne and Tony was professional but also personal to make sure that I got when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Cheyenne Henderson answered my Internet inquiry immediately. She put me in touch with Tony across and he was able to meet and exceed my expectations. I love my 2019 F-Pace Jaguar. I received incredible service from them and the dealership as a whole. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

nice customer service and good people very reasonable i like them very much cheyenne and tony so please try to go there and let try they are so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I needed a vehicle to replace my lease that was ending and Cheyenne went above and beyond to make it happen. The process was quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

This dealership is wonderful, not stuffy like many others. Cheyenne was excellent in coordinating my appointments and following up with me. Robbie put me in the perfect. I couldn’t be happier with my choice of vehicle or dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I have been with Jaguar of Farmington Hills for over 3 years now. I leased my first Jaguar there 3 years ago and recently upgraded it to a F Pace. The experience has been fabulous in terms of customer service, vehicle and the value provided. What truly made the difference is Garrett. He was there when I got the first one and he was there when I got the recent one. He is a through professional and not your typical car salesman who is trying to oversell you the car. He gave us the free space to evaluate the options and make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Cheyenne and Kyle were a pleasure to work with. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful with great follow up. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had contacted several dealerships in order to secure a lease for a Jaguar F Type. Cheyenne reached out to me and I was then put in touch with Tony Cross. The entire experience could not have been better and they were both fantastic. I would highly recommend Cheyenne and Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The process began with emailing Land Rover Farmington Hills about an inquiry on a car and was contacted immediately via Cheyenne, the concierge. She was able to answer all of our questions with rapid speed (which was important as we were looking to make a quick decision). As we got into working out a deal, we were passed to Tony Cross. Tony was amazing and was up front on everything and was extremely easy to work with. It made the process very smooth. Finance staff was also great as well as Brandon who helped us understand the detail behind the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Cheyenne and Kyle were amazing to work with, and the process was easy and quick. I love my new car and wouldn't change a thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I am shopping for a new car as a gift to myself. I was Helped by Cheyenne who answered all my difficult questions and then Aric patiently and courteously showed me around and discussed different options and models. I would definitely go back and make a purchase from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

From the moment I pulled into the service bay, I was engaged by a knowledgeable mechanic that confidently diagnosed my issue. Most other dealer service bays are filled with helpful but less knowledgeable persons that often find themselves apologizing for misdiagnosing problems, over promising time tables, and not knowing how to get work done in their organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Had such a great experience working with Gary Kish and Brittney on my new Land Rover Evoque. They were very helpful and did an amazing job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

From the minute I inquired about a vehicle I was given nothing but great service and attention. Couldn't be happier with the service I was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I have had my Range Rover serviced at this dealership since I owned it. I live 2 hours west of the dealership. Never once has that been an issue. Service is first class. They always take time to explain to me what is being performed along with the associated costs. From scheduling to service to delivery everything is an A+. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I just bought the new Discovery Sport and absolutely love it. Between Gary Kish and Brittney, I had the best experience. They were very transparent and simple! I highly recommend Dustin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I recently had my 2018 Ranger Rover in for service at Land Rover of Farmington Hills, Michigan. They quickly diagnosed my problem and offer a couple of options to remedy the issue. My SUV was finished ahead of schedule, and very clean. The staff was courteous and efficient. I especially enjoyed speaking with McKenzie who called to make sure we were happy with our experience. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Great buying experience! While other dealerships seemed to not have the time for us, Cheyenne and Tony quickly followed up to ensure all of our questions were quickly and accurately answered. Pricing was competitive and buying process was easy. Will be back for future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Chyenne at Land Rover set up my appointment in regards to leasing a new Evoque. Everyone was so professional and she made it so easy when I came in to test drive the car. I appreciate everyone who helped me there and got me in to my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I Am greatly satisfied for Services I received during my last visit to the dealership.I appreciate your good job. I will recommend my friends to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

The sales and service team at Farmington Hills is the best I have experienced. Very high quality and professional team. Robert is worth his weight in gold, need to clone him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

We had set up our appointment with Amber at Farmington Hills so our vehicle could be serviced while we were out of town. Within a couple of hours we had a call from Amber regarding the necessary work and optional work on our vehicle. We agreed on the work necessary and we received a full email detailing the work. The work was completed as promised and we were able to pick up our vehicle on the date we returned as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Worked with Tony to purchase a 2019 Range rover. He is extremely professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this sales person and leadership. Gabriel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Worked with Tony on the purchase of our used car, and it was a much better experience than I thought it would be. No pressure sales and answered all the questions we had on the car and it was not a Jaguar or Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Excellent service and efficient. Dealership Is clean and inviting. If you are in the market for a JLR, I would highly recommend this dealership, already thinking of my next lease car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Keep up the Good Work guys,very professional team.Pleasent experience,nice customer service and the vehicle very different on the good way then competitors.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review