Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Let me start by saying i dont live in Farmington Hills or anywhere near it, i live in NY My daughter goes to the University Of Michigan, and her cars service engine light came on. So she called dad and said what do i do the car is acting weird. So she looked up the closest dealership to her, and it came up farmington Hills. We didn't go there by choice, we went there because we had no choice. I thought i had a car warranty company DELTA AUTO PROTECT which i paid almost $3K for. So i got my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

The entire team was incredibly wonderful to work with. They stayed on top of all the work that was to be completed and kept us up to date through the entire experience. I highly recommend this dealer for all sales and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Ryan the service representative was excellent. Very professional and explained everything very well. He made both the drop off and pickup very quick and efficient. Car was ready and clean when I arrived. Communication was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Ryan is great to work with. He always kept me in the loop. He truly cares!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable about the services my car needed.They did a great job cleaning the car after. I was very pleased,thank you Ryan !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable staff! Amber and Johnny were amazing! If you want to purchase a vehicle see Robbie Ghanem he is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Personally, the service at Jaguar Land Rover Farmington Hills has always been outstanding. No complaints. Always very professional, courteous and focused on providing high quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

fantastic service love the new testing system driver also very courteous would recommend your service to others 6 years never had issue with service reminders helpful too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Johnny in Service is a great customer facing employee. Took care of business efficiently, friendly and quickly. Top notch guy. Service here - ask for Johnny. 5-Stars.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review